About UsAdmissionsHigh SchoolMiddle SchoolLower SchoolPreschoolInternational AcademyAthletics
athletics
>
ATHLETICS > Teams and Schedules
Tools :

HS Boys Basketball (JV)

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/24/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Athenian School
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Quarry Lane School
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
4:30PM
  Away @ College Preparatory School
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Eastside College Prep
vs. Eastside College Prep
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. San Francisco International High School
 
Thu, 12/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Chinese Christian School
vs. Chinese Christian School
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
5:00PM
  Away @ MJCC Gymnasium (Impact Academy)
vs. Impact Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/08/15
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/14/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/21/15
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Realm Charter High School
 
Fri, 01/23/15
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info

 

Education is a Lifelong Commitment


Dublin Campus (Jr. Kindergarten to 12th) | 6363 Tassajara Rd | Dublin, CA 94568 | (925) 829-8000
Pleasanton West Campus (Preschool & Pre-kindergarten) | 4444B Black Ave | Pleasanton, CA 94566 | (925) 462-6300
Pleasanton East Campus (Infant through Pre-kindergarten) | 3750 Boulder St | Pleasanton, CA 94566 | (925) 846-9400 
© 2008 The Quarry Lane School

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite